2016 Annual Meeting and MV Medal

The Annual Meeting hosted August 8, 2016 reviewed the 2015 year, recognized the work of outgoing board members, and awarded the Martha’s Vineyard Medal to outstanding people who have contributed to the culture of our Island including: Len Butler, Robert S. Douglas, and Catherine (Kay) Mayhew.